CH5678_Charter Hall_Web Tiles_Xmas Time_1_682x612

It's Christmas Times!

10 December, 2021-31 December, 2021

Whether it’s for a last-minute gift or the missing ingredient to complete the perfect dish, we are here for you this December so you can get what you need, in the St Nick of time… 

If making a special visit , we recommend contacting individual stores directly to confirm their opening hours and avoid disappointment.

Monday 13 December

9:00am-5:30pm

Tuesday 14 December

9:00am-5:30pm

Wednesday 15 December

9:00am-5:30pm

Thursday 16 December

9:00am-9:00pm

Friday 17 December

9:00am-5:30pm

Saturday 18 December

9:00am-5:00pm

Sunday 19 December

9:00am-5:00pm

Monday 20 December

9:00am-5:30pm

Tuesday 21 December

9:00am-5:30pm

Wednesday 22 December

9:00am-5:30pm

Thursday 23 December

9:00am-9:00pm

Friday 24 December

9:00am-5:30pm

Saturday 25 December
CHRISTMAS DAY

CLOSED

Sunday 26 December

9:00am-5:00pm

Monday 27 December
CHRISTMAS DAY PUBLIC HOLIDAY

9:00am-5:00pm

Tuesday 28 December
BOXING DAY PUBLIC HOLIDAY

9:00am-5:00pm

Wednesday 29 December

9:00am-5:30pm

Thursday 30 December

9:00am-9:00pm

Friday 31 December

9:00am-5:30pm

Saturday 1 January 

11:00am-5pm

Sunday 2 January

9:00am-5:00pm

Monday 3 January
NYD PUBLIC HOLIDAY

9:00am-5:00pm

* Woolworths and Big W trading hours may differ. Please check their websites for further information.